Meet Our Dedicated Leadership Team

Ken Ackerboom
Ken Ackerboom President
Evergreen Co-op
With management experience working for a business that exemplifies team building and community support, Ken brings a strong voice to the Rocky Chamber board of directors. Ken’s experience in teamwork and vision of how to serve membership is appreciated by the board.

Colleen Dwyer
Colleen DwyerPast President
Walking Eagle Inn & Lodge
Colleen joined the Chamber board of directors to be involved in growth and change within the region. At the 2020 Business Excellence the Walking Eagle won the Hospitality Award under Colleen’s leadership that sets the example for the hospitality industry coordinating with tourism operators.
Lynn Webster
Lynn WebsterTreasurer
Shane Muyres Trucking
Lynn has called Clearwater County home since 2014. She joined the board with diverse business experience and an understanding of what it takes to build, operate and maintain a business in a rural community. During the week you can find Lynn surrounded by gravel piles and trees, on the weekends you will find her baking, creating crafts and enjoying family time on the acreage.
JP Fortin
JP FortinSecretary
Nordegg Adventures
Specializing in adventure tourism and strategic planning are two great skills JP brings to the Rocky Chamber board. In 2020 JP and his family relocated their home and business to Nordegg, recognizing potential for development and tourism.
JP leads a group of tourism operators that are working together to develop and promote the destination under the Explore Nordegg & Abraham Lake banner.
Roxanne Franczak
Roxanne FranczakDirector
Forkin’ Delightful
Roxanne joined the Rocky Chamber board to learn and give back to the community her family calls home. As an entrepreneurial business owner with an agricultural background Roxanne brings first hand business experience to the board that serves a diverse region. Forkin’ Delightful cookies and creations can be found throughout central Alberta and beyond.

Morgan TitfordDirector
OK Tire
Morgan’s experience as a manager of a business that serves a variety of members and businesses within the region brings great awareness to the Rocky Chamber board. As President of a non-profit organization, related to tourism, Morgan offers insight into the industry. After business and volunteering hours Morgan can often be found on ATV trails, near and far, being an ambassador for our region.

Jaime Adair
Jaime AdairDirector
From dispatcher to manager, Jamie works with quotes, compliance and development agreements across the municipalities Pidherney’s operates in. Joining the board in 2021 Jamie brings strong knowledge of business operations and community philanthropy. In his spare time Jamie enjoys wood working, sports, fishing and exploring the outdoors.
Angie French
Angie FrenchDirector
Rocky Credit Union
Angie has worked in financial services for over 30 years. She is currently on the Rocky Credit Union Executive team with expertise in strategic planning and commercial lending. Previously Angie has served as Board Member and President on the Rotary Club.
Lucie Bouvier
Lucie Bouvier Director
Carlos Little Bead Shop
From oilfield administration to independent businesswoman, Lucie brings an eclectic and experienced voice to the Chamber board of directors. Lucie’s business model draws visitors from the central region and beyond. Customers can browse her extensive collection of beads and visit her farm animals.